A to Z challenge, AZ, Parenthood

A to Z Blogging Challenge: Baby Brands & Stuff Every FTM Can Benefit From

20172bbadge

I have been thinking of doing an A-Z of all the baby brands I love and I didn’t realize there was an April challenge already for this. Thanks MommyingBabyT for posting about it. If you are wondering, if I’d have enough to write from about the 26 letters, trust me it isn’t hard at all, given the plethora of brands out there.I’m bound to write about more than one item for each alphabet.

SO this is what I intend to do:

💬 Talk about the ‘Nice-to-Haves’ / ‘Essentials’ for parents, because seriously all the baby needs is just you. But YOU, ma’m / sire, will need a lot of support in raising your little human and many of these brands and things I post on my A-Z can help you in this parenting journey. There will be tiny focus on India based brands and a lot more focus on SMB, because the thrifty me likes shopping at SMBs. 😉

Coincidentally, my son’s initials are AZ , so I MUST DO THIS! ❤

 

1 thought on “A to Z Blogging Challenge: Baby Brands & Stuff Every FTM Can Benefit From”

  1. Wow thanks Grace. Glad to see you’ve taken it on. And I love that your sons name begins with AZ. perfect. ❤😍

Leave a Reply

